Úgy tűnik, hogy a JavaScript le van tiltva, vagy nem támogatja a böngésző. Sajnáljuk, de az oldal néhány funkciójának működéséhez, többek között a rendeléshez engedélyeznie kell a JavaScript futtatását böngészőjében. Köszönjük!

The Red Seven (aláírt)

The Red Seven (aláírt) - Robert Dean - Régikönyvek
(0 vélemény)

Violence, regret, money, malice and death – these are the footnotes of a distorted America. A bounty hunter draped in black stalks the American landscape looking for seven men. Seven vicious beasts that took his heart and shattered it. Fueled by a depraved hatred and will only beset by revenge, The Ghost searches for the men who murdered his family in cold blood. One by one, he’ll cross their names off their wanted poster and find closure with each crushing bullet. The Red Seven is the story of a man with nothing to lose, a portrait into a violent mind of a killer of killers who cannot rest until he’s avenged his family. A Southern Gothic western, The Red Seven is a must read for fans of Cormac McCarthy, Quentin Tarantino, Joe Lansdale and William Burroughs.

Kiadó:
Weird West Books
Kiadás éve:
2016
Kiadás helye:
Sanford, Florida
ISBN:
9781939065971
Kötés típusa:
ragasztott papír
Terjedelem:
208
Nyelv:
angol
Méret:
Szélesség: 14.00cm, Magasság: 22.00cm
Kategória:

Robert Dean

Robert Dean  további könyvei

akár 10%
Hűségpont:
 
akár 20%
Hűségpont:
 
10%
Hűségpont:
 
Antikvár könyv
600 Ft 540 Ft

Az Ön ajánlója

Még nincs vélemény a könyvről, legyen Ön az első aki véleményt ír róla...